• Scientific approach to user satisfaction

    UX Design

Before going into details

What Do You Get


The result of our UX Design service is an HTML interactive prototype. It looks like the end product, but without UI design (colors, fonts, shapes) and it contains just the demo data instead of the real one. You can use this prototype as a functional requirements for UI designer and developers, to perform user testing or as a presentation for investors. We believe that an interactive prototype is a required step in any interface design process.

The right time to order UX Design

When Is It Really Useful?



Design from scratch

You want to create a new web product or a mobile app and the good user experience is a part of the product value, it's competitive advantage


Нypothesis testing

You're creating an innovative product and you want to conduct a user testing on the cheap before spending on UI and development


Startup funding

You have an awesome startup idea, but you're low on budget and you want to find investors who will cover all the product design and development costs

The process of UX design

The Timeline


The UX design process usually takes around 15-30 business days depending on the amount of pages or sections of the UI and on the product complexity. If you already have any description of user portraits and scenarios or any kind of product descriptions and requirements, it will help to accelerate the process, but it’s not required.

  • Step 1

    2-4 days

    Initial research and user portraits

    We gather all the information about users, analyze business requirements, test competitor products and assemble user portraits.

  • Step 2

    1-3 days

    Information structure

    Basing on user portraits we create a detailed mind map shows the hierarchy of information should be presented in the product: which sections should contain the UI, which blocks and features should be in each section

  • Step 3

    2-3 days

    Paper prototype

    Paper prototype is the fastest way to show and discuss the vision of the future interface. We take the information structure and turn it into a wireframe sketch which is so easy to understand and so fast to update

  • Step 4

    10-20 days

    HTML interactive prototype

    Here we assemble a fully interactive detailed prototype using Axure software. It supports HTML animations, web responsive and mobile gestures. Therefore this prototype feels almost like an end product and can be used even for the regular user testing

Need UX Design?


Hi, I’m Klim, UX Designer and founder. Just send me an email and I’ll be happy to discuss your project, help you to define the right strategy and prepare a commercial proposal:

hi@uxman.ru

• Научный подход к удовлетворению пользователей

    Проектирование интерфейсов

ПЕРЕД ТЕМ КАК УГЛУБЛЯТЬСЯ В ДЕТАЛИ

Что вы получаете на выходе


Результат проектирования интерфейсов (UX-дизайна) — интерактивный HTML-прототип. Он похож на конечный продукт, только без дизайна (цветов, шрифтов, форм), и вместо настоящих данных содержит демо-данные. Вы можете использовать такой прототип в качестве функциональных требований для дизайнеров и разработчиков, для проведения юзабилити-тестирования или как презентацию для инвесторов. Мы верим, что интерактивный прототип — неотъемлемая часть процесса создания любого интерфейса.

Лучшее время для проектирования интерфейсов

Когда это особенно полезно?



Дизайн с нуля

Вы хотите создать новый продукт, и отличный пользовательский опыт будет важным конкурентным преимуществом


Проверка гипотезы

Вы создаете инновационный продукт и хотите быстро и дешево проверить гипотезу на пользователях перед запуском дизайна и разработки


Поиск инвестора

У вас есть отличная уникальная идея для стартапа, но вы хотите привлечь средства на дизайн и разработку со стороны

Процесс проектирования интерфейсов

Этапы и сроки


Процесс проектирования интерфейсов обычно занимаем около 15-30 дней в зависимости от количества страниц или разделов интерфейса и сложности продукта. Если у вас уже есть описание пользователей, сценариев или любые другие описания продукта и требований к нему, то это поможет ускорить процесс.

  • Шаг 1

    2-4 дня

    Первичный анализ и портреты пользователей

    Мы собираем информацию о целевой аудитории из множества источников, изучаем и обсуждаем бизнес-требования, конкурентов и составляем портреты пользователей.

  • Шаг 2

    1-3 дня

    Информационная структура

    На основании портретов, мы создаем подробную карту, которая показывает, какие в интерфейсе будут разделы, какие в разделах предполагаются блоки и какие функции — в блоках. Фактически — текстовая версия будущего прототипа.

  • Шаг 3

    2-3 дня

    Бумажный прототип

    Бумажный прототип — это самый быстрый способ обсудить и согласовать видение продукта и концептуальное представление будущего интерфейса. Мы берем информационную структуру и превращаем ее в карандашные наброски, которые можно так легко понять и так быстро изменить

  • Шаг 4

    10-20 дней

    Интерактивный прототип

    В программе Axure мы собираем "живой" подробный прототип интерфейса. Поддерживаются HTML-анимации, адаптивный дизайн и даже мобильные жесты. Поэтому такой прототип ощущается почти как конечный продукт и может быть использован даже для проведения юзабилити-тестирования

Пишите!


Здравствуйте, меня зовут Климентий. Я проектировщик интерфейсов и основатель UXMAN. Напишите мне и я буду рад обсудить с вами ваш проект и подготовить коммерческое предложение:

hi@uxman.ru